Trueflaw

The people behind Trueflaw

At Trueflaw, we believe in working closely with our customers to provide the best possible services and solutions in the field of NDT. During our 20-year history we have worked with clients in different industries all over the world. Many of these clients are among the forerunners of their industry.

Pick your expert

Our experts serve you directly – meaning you have access to the best available information from the first inquiry all the way to support after purchase. We’re eager to help, so contact us!

Oskari Jessen-Juhler

Oskari Jessen-Juhler (M.Sc.),
UT level II
Senior Technical Specialist

oskari@trueflaw.com
+358 44 5331821

Oskari specializes in advanced ultrasonics. His background in NDE research and consulting brings a perfect mix of theoretical and practical knowledge.

Tuomas Koskinen

Tuomas Koskinen (M.Sc.),
UT & ET level II,
Senior Technical Specialist

tuomas.koskinen@trueflaw.com
+358 50 5638588

With a solid experience of NDE equipment and procedures, Tuomas will help you find the best AI solution for your inspection.

Oskar Siljama

Oskar Siljama (M.Sc.),
Senior AI Engineer

oskar.siljama@trueflaw.com
+358 44 4935349

A skilled and innovative developer, Oskar fulfills our customers’ needs in AI solutions and eFLaw virtual flaws.

Topias Tyystjarvi

Topias Tyystjärvi (M.Sc.),
CTO

topias@trueflaw.com
+358 44 7944316

Part of our AI team since the beginning. Topias can help you with NDE software, system integrations and AI solutions in general.

Kaisa Miettinen

Kaisa Miettinen (M.Sc.),
CFO

kaisa.miettinen@trueflaw.com
+358 50 3656862

Need thermal fatigue cracks? Talk to Kaisa. She has strong experience in running crack manufacturing projects and helping our customers every step of the way.

Mika Sampio

Mika Sampio,
Production Manager

mika.sampio@trueflaw.com
+358 40 542 5750

Mika takes care of our thermal fatigue cracks production, maintaining and improving our high quality standards. Also part of our AI team.

Iikka Virkkunen

Iikka Virkkunen (Dr. Sc. Tech),
CEO

iikka.virkkunen@trueflaw.com
+358 45 6354415

Ask Iikka about anything Trueflaw: cracks, POD services, and AI products. Passionate to serve the world of NDE, Iikka never runs out of new ideas.

Trueflaw Ltd.
Tillinmäentie 3 A 113, FI-02330 Espoo, Finland
trueflaw@trueflaw.com
+358 45 635 4415
LinkedIn twitter instagram